Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

353 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faustinus O.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very cordial. Dr Goff is very experienced.
Katie H.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Goff really takes his time and looks into your entire medical situation in detail. I appreciate his patient-interaction and attention to detail.
Frances L.
Submitted 02/12/22
Love this Dr. highly recommend
Anuj S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great staff, great doctor
Stacy S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable and spends the time with you.
Mary C.
Submitted 02/09/22
This was my first time seeing this doctor after changing insurance plans. Most of my visit today was spent with a nurse practitioner who really took her time to listen to me and she took her time to answer and address my concerns. I did meet my new doctor and will be seeing him in a few weeks for a complete physical. I don’t remember the last time I went to see a doctor and I didn’t feel they were too rushed to listen to my concerns.
Joel S.
Submitted 02/09/22
the experience was very good
Darren S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Goff is personable and kind and he takes a lot of time with his patients! Great experience!
Deborah A.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Goff spends the amount of time necessary to diagnose whatever situation you present him with. I am so grateful. He also impresses me with his wealth and breadth of knowledge.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Highly recommended. Personally involved and caring. Detailed at all levels.
Lajoyce M.
Submitted 01/31/22
A double blessing . A good doctor who doesn’t make you feel like just a #
Helen B.
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr. Goff and his staff have always taken excellent care of more and my family. Timely appointments and great bedside manner.
Debra R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Goffe you are awesome and so is your team.
Ramona H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Best doctor in Texas
Ramona H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great bro doctor in Texas
Ronald H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Goff is good at listening. He identified medical issues that needed follow up.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 01/27/22
I appreciated seeing Dr. Goff and felt that he was very thorough and that he was interested in me. Thank you.
Connie W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Goff is a very conscientious and professional doctor. His expertise is listening and providing current medical information to the patient.
Carl J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Fast and friendly Service.
Anthony H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Ok