Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chartoya R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
The wait was a little longer than expected but that’s understandable considering the amount of patients I saw waiting in the lobby with me. The office staff is nice and the medical assistant that assisted me was friendly. This was my first appointment with Dr. Goff and I was very impressed. He gave information and I didn’t feel rushed or felt uncomfortable. I am impressed
Artrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Goff waited on me immediately, because he knew that I had another appointment. Thank you Dr. Goff.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
He is an excellent doctor I recommend him
Amelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Goff spent time with me, answered all my questions, and had extremely helpful ideas for me.
Tawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Care was good. Not crazy about the wait time.
Adam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Highly recommend.
Jesus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great
Manar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Excellent! Dr. Goff is super personable and great at explaining things as we went through the physical checkup
Corey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Goff was very thorough and made sure that I understood what he meant and that I was clear on the next steps. He is definitely a great physician to have who primarily manages my health and I am grateful to have been led to his care.
Tassio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Visit was great except for wait time of 45 minutes.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Long wait but understand his PA was out of office. Dr Goff was very thorough and gave great feedback on my health issues.
Godfrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
This doctor makes me feel like a brother. A family more than a patient. I wish there are better ways to praise this office and the staff. God bless all of them. Thanks for your services.
Helen B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Awesome doctor and staff!
Mae C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Awesome professional and beautiful experience with Dr’s - PA NURSES AND STAFF
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I’m so lucky to have found Dr. Goff and his team. I’ve been a patient for almost 4 years. He has taken care of my health and gotten me through some illnesses like no other. I’ve recommended Dr. Goff to my coworkers and they are happy with the care they receive as well.
GAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Always caring and informative.
Karen V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Communication problems between front desk and Dr Golf wrong call back number but immediate call from Dr Golf at night when he received number from answering service hard to get staff to answer
Behjat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I always been satisfied with Dr Goff And recommended to some friends
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very pleasant quickness
Donald B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Doctor was thorough and knowledgeable There was a delay on aux procedures required which translated into an uncomfortable wait Staff needs to be more attentive