Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

385 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah A.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Goff spends the amount of time necessary to diagnose whatever situation you present him with. I am so grateful. He also impresses me with his wealth and breadth of knowledge.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Highly recommended. Personally involved and caring. Detailed at all levels.
Lajoyce M.
Submitted 01/31/22
A double blessing . A good doctor who doesn’t make you feel like just a #
Helen B.
Submitted 01/29/22
Dr. Goff and his staff have always taken excellent care of more and my family. Timely appointments and great bedside manner.
Debra R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Goffe you are awesome and so is your team.
Ramona H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Best doctor in Texas
Ramona H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great bro doctor in Texas
Ronald H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Goff is good at listening. He identified medical issues that needed follow up.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 01/27/22
I appreciated seeing Dr. Goff and felt that he was very thorough and that he was interested in me. Thank you.
Connie W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Goff is a very conscientious and professional doctor. His expertise is listening and providing current medical information to the patient.
Carl J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Fast and friendly Service.
Anthony H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Ok
Daniel I.
Submitted 01/26/22
Overall great experience!
Ricky V.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Goff is an amazing physician and a welcome introduction when we moved to Dallas earlier this year.
Judy F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Pleasant, efficient office. Dr. Goff is kni
Carrie R.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very good service. Checked in before scheduled appointment time, all questions answered and follow up appointment scheduled.
Marguerite H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Good doctor been concerning about patient and how are they doing
Cynthia N.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very knowledgeable and takes the time to actually get to know you. Most doctors I've had in the past wouldn't stay longer than 5 minutes with me but he was very intentional and took the time to understand why I was here and helped find solutions and tips towards a healthy lifestyle. He didn't seem in a rush at all which I really appreciated.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good staff! Professional & caring.
George S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent service everyone seem very interested in my health