Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

113 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Information provided clear and precise. Dr. Goff assessed and based on my symptoms called treatment into my pharmacy. I picked up b my prescription about 45 minutes our call. Thanks Dr. Goff, my Tele-visit went smoothly.
Kay S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very thorough discussion of test results.
Thomas I.
Submitted 07/01/20
I always have to wait about an hour but the bedside manner and medical counseling were great.
Janice C.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Goff; is a new doctor for me, and I find him very thorough. I had a problem and he returned my call twice. I really appreciate this outstanding service from a doctor. Thank you. Janice
Crystal S.
Submitted 06/19/20
My husband and I appreciate the time patience and care Dr. Goff and his staff give us each time we're there or when we call. I'm so grateful we found them.
Fred E.
Submitted 06/17/20
All members practiced the safe guidelines for Covid-19. Professional medical staff met needs for visit. Friendly, caring office staff.
Tammy P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Nurse Tiffany is the best! She always takes as much time as needed with me to assure all my questions and concerns are fully addressed.
Frances H.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Goff is always very helpful. I appreciate his help very much. His office staff is also helpful and willing to assist.
Meng Z.
Submitted 04/25/20
Great experience
Alvin D.
Submitted 04/25/20
I have never received such great service. Every time Dr. Goff takes his time and explains everything. I really feel like he and his staff truly care about me and my family! We highly recommend him!!!!
Keith L.
Submitted 04/24/20
The Nurse practitioner was more than helpful and made sure I had what I needed as well as asking questions pertaining to my health. I look forward meeting when time permits.
Emily J.
Submitted 04/24/20
Tiffany listened carefully, asked appropriate questions, answered questions, gave advice, and followed through with written information. Very pleased. Emily Jones
James H.
Submitted 04/20/20
My son, husband and I all see Dr Goff. We highly recommend him. In fact, my son switched internist after sitting in on his fathers consultation appointment. He was that impressed
Joann M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Usually a long wait. Not this time. Thorough and satisfying.
Luanne P.
Submitted 03/05/20
It would be better if the patients didn't have to wait so long in the exam rooms (50-60 min.).
Thomas Y.
Submitted 03/02/20
I'd enjoy my visits more if I wasn't usually sick when I go in. The staff is always friendly and professional and as thorough as any doctor I've been to.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 03/02/20
I have been with a number of people and have been impressed with their professionalism.
Margaret J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Goff is a very attentive qualified patient oriented physician
Mike L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Goff is a blessing. He is thorough and teaches you to take control of your own health. Saved my life simply by looking at things no other Doctors were even concerned about.
Sue J.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Goff is a very caring and thorough doctor. He takes time to listen and answer any questions . He is the best!