Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

129 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theda S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Attentive, knowledgeable and caring.
Alisia S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Gary Goff is sent by God!
Donald S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk with. A+
Betty W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Goff and his staff were very thorough. They were very helpful in answering all of our questions and concerns about medications. I would definitely recommend him to any of our friends who are looking for a caring and competent doctor.
William L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Goff is always so informative and understanding. I've been seeing him for over a year and he's helped me a lot. I also love the office, it's so nice.
Samuel T.
Submitted 10/29/20
friendly and helpful staff. great new offices. Dr. Goff very attentive.
Sharukh G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Highly Recommend Dr. Goff!
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Goff has been mine and my husband’s internist for many years. We believe he is the absolute best in Dallas, and his staff is wonderful!!!
Crystal S.
Submitted 10/07/20
I love the new office! And I appreciate all the help the staff gives. Dr. Goff and his team are truly a refreshing comfort in health care.
Iftikhar S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Goff was very thorough, friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. All the Nurses knew exactly what they were supposed to do, and the staff was highly receptive and attentive. The office ambiance was comforting and relaxing. I felt absolutely terrific after my visit there today.
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/30/20
It was acceptable. I waited extra time before being seen.
Jones O.
Submitted 09/30/20
Office staff were very friendly and Dr. Goff provided very useful information for my health conditions
Helen B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very caring and concerned.
Pamela H.
Submitted 09/26/20
Always very personable. They take the time to listen.
Don G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Goff is a great medical professional. I have used his services for years. He has done a great job for me. Thank you Dr. Goff. Don Gordon
Lajoyce M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Goff's staff will go the extra mile. They truly care. I truly believe that they know that Dr. Goff would not settle for anything less.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Information provided clear and precise. Dr. Goff assessed and based on my symptoms called treatment into my pharmacy. I picked up b my prescription about 45 minutes our call. Thanks Dr. Goff, my Tele-visit went smoothly.
Kay S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very thorough discussion of test results.
Thomas I.
Submitted 07/01/20
I always have to wait about an hour but the bedside manner and medical counseling were great.
Janice C.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Goff; is a new doctor for me, and I find him very thorough. I had a problem and he returned my call twice. I really appreciate this outstanding service from a doctor. Thank you. Janice