Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

106 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances H.
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Goff is always very helpful. I appreciate his help very much. His office staff is also helpful and willing to assist.
Meng Z.
Submitted 04/25/20
Great experience
Alvin D.
Submitted 04/25/20
I have never received such great service. Every time Dr. Goff takes his time and explains everything. I really feel like he and his staff truly care about me and my family! We highly recommend him!!!!
Keith L.
Submitted 04/24/20
The Nurse practitioner was more than helpful and made sure I had what I needed as well as asking questions pertaining to my health. I look forward meeting when time permits.
Emily J.
Submitted 04/24/20
Tiffany listened carefully, asked appropriate questions, answered questions, gave advice, and followed through with written information. Very pleased. Emily Jones
James H.
Submitted 04/20/20
My son, husband and I all see Dr Goff. We highly recommend him. In fact, my son switched internist after sitting in on his fathers consultation appointment. He was that impressed
Joann M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Usually a long wait. Not this time. Thorough and satisfying.
Luanne P.
Submitted 03/05/20
It would be better if the patients didn't have to wait so long in the exam rooms (50-60 min.).
Thomas Y.
Submitted 03/02/20
I'd enjoy my visits more if I wasn't usually sick when I go in. The staff is always friendly and professional and as thorough as any doctor I've been to.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 03/02/20
I have been with a number of people and have been impressed with their professionalism.
Margaret J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Goff is a very attentive qualified patient oriented physician
Mike L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Goff is a blessing. He is thorough and teaches you to take control of your own health. Saved my life simply by looking at things no other Doctors were even concerned about.
Sue J.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Goff is a very caring and thorough doctor. He takes time to listen and answer any questions . He is the best!
Arthur P.
Submitted 01/20/20
Great staff Great doctor. Always professional and informative. Been seeing Dr. Goff for years and have recommended family and friends.
Carl J.
Submitted 01/19/20
Staff is friendly, the Office is always clean and wait time is pretty Quick.
Wanda D.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Goff make sure you understand what's going on with your health and explain the process going forward.
Gregory C.
Submitted 01/15/20
First visit. Explained issues in everyday terms.
David L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Thorough and comprehensive treatment covered all of my concerns
Tommie L.
Submitted 01/13/20
The visit was informative.The test results were explained to me and all of my questions were answered in a professional friendly way.
Judith O.
Submitted 01/08/20
I met with Dr Goff Monday. I think he is a fine physician and the most through PCP I’ve known. He is pleasant and listens to my inquiries and gives me answers. He has guided me to specialists and testing as needed. I’ve learned a great deal to illuminate my health issues and cope with a chronic illness. His staff is warm and responsive. I highly recommend Dr Gary Goff.