Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

156 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian H.
Submitted 04/21/21
v good
Danyiel F.
Submitted 03/19/21
When going into any office the front receptionist is the 1st person you see. And the front desk at this office is top notch. These three lady’s are the best at what they do.
James S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent care! Thorough and thoughtful.
Sidney S.
Submitted 03/09/21
So far I have just started with Dr. Goff. The staff is great and answers all questions. I look forward to working with Dr. Goff, MD
John N.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Goff does a great job explaining exactly what is going on and why he recommends a particular course of treatment. Since each of us is responsible for our own health, I really appreciate that since other Doctors sometimes seem to be irritated by multiple questions. I highly recommend.
Gabriel G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very happy with doctor Gary Goff he’s the best
Brad B.
Submitted 02/28/21
I have always received the best level of care from Dr. Goff and his staff, I have referred my best friend to Dr. Goff and he is extremely happy to be under his care. Dr. Goff and his staff always take the time to discuss and explain any and all of my health concerns with me so I can understand any health issues I have and can make my own lifestyle decisions to improve my quality of life.
Angela C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Goff and his staff were very professional, caring, and attentive to my concerns. I would greatly recommend Dr Goff. He was very caring and thorough in addressing my issues. Thank you
Nancy K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Goff and his staff are awesome. Dr. Goff always takes the time to listen to what I am experiencing, and he gives me referrals if necessary. Dr. Goff is amazing, and Stacey in the office always addresses any issues. I love this practice!
Cassandra A.
Submitted 02/15/21
My recommendation will always come high due to him being an uncommon blessing...
CASSANDRA A.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Goff: Medical Genius!!! I could stop here. However, I must elaborate on how blessed and fortunate I am to have the best doctor in the world.❤️ Honestly, I am bias he is exceptionally gifted in medicine over 20 years ago our very first meet and visit 10-15 minutes in he diagnose me with Fibromyalgia.... In amazement and shock my eyes flooded with tears as I sat there and wept, I remember looking at him saying I thank God; for you Dr. Goff. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ "Weeping, finally a name!" Being plagued with some mysterious ailment from the time I was 13, years old trying to explain what's wrong with me to my parents and countless doctors over the years..... The looks I have gotten froms Specialist/Family Practioners & ER: doctors, raised eye brows or side looks down through the years. Tell me, what is wrong with me please. No, I am not looking for any pain pills or any drugs." THANK GOD:! I thank the good Lord, for gifted Dr. Goff, and his practice of brilliant Providers, he has an awesome staff.....❤️
Alvin B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent
Deborah H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr Goff took time to listen to my concerns & explained each medical decision in terms I understood.
Dr. Philip G.
Submitted 01/16/21
Being a physician myself l can very highly recommend Dr Goff. I had run residency programs in the past and had practiced medicine for 52 years and have assessed many physicians over the years and l therefore am very qualified to rate Dr Goff. He is very highly informed and his bedside manner is superb. He, in my mind deserves to be rated at 7 stars. He has all the qualities that make a top notch internist. I feel for certain that he will not disappoint anyone. He has it all especially knowledge and personality. I know first hand as l am one of his devoted patients.
Stacey S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Goff is very proactive. Great bedside manner and explains it all in simple terms. Staff is great, his MA's are excellent.
Katie C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Goff has a wonderful bedside manner and is very personable. He will answer any questions you may have without making you feel embarrassed or inadequate. He works very well with your other Doctors.
Sandy B.
Submitted 01/06/21
My experience was wonderful to the front desk to the nurses to the other staff. Glad I pick this office to become my doctor.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very good.
Shanta B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very professional courteous and kind
Linda C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Goff and staff are very caring and take a personal interest in their patients. They took care of my father... a WW2 vet with his unusual med issues until he passed. Also taking care of my fiancee who is a cancer survivor. They have given him excellent care. I am thankful and grateful to Dr Goff & staff.