Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

50 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pedro S.
Submitted 09/17/19
It is always a pleasure visiting the doctor and his staff
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/16/19
It was nice to see everyone once again! Pat
Enrique C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Excelnt service, communication. very professional, good diagnostic.
Donna L.
Submitted 09/11/19
As usual Dr Gary Goff and his staff were all professional and pleasant and did a very wonderful job of making me feel better.
Mary C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Goff and staff very nice! Dr Goff very attentive about my medical issues.
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great experience
Andrew C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Goff is as personable as he is an impressive physician. I'm happy to be under his care.
Carlene B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Preventative medicine is the name of the game with Dr. Goff. He's extremely easy to talk to and answers all questions.
Yolanda J.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very friendly curious and very concerned about me hoping I have a long journey with u guys
Hope B.
Submitted 09/03/19
The understand more you feel better about what you need to do. Thanks
Lamesa L.
Submitted 08/31/19
All my questions were answered
Paulette L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Got the results of several tests. I really appreciate that you are given a copy of all the reports . Other doctors I have seen act like it is their secret. Dr. Goff is very caring and informative.
Kedrah P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very friendly..knowledgeable... down to earth, he listened to all my concerns and addressed them all.. so far so good.. hopefully he’s a keeper..
Catherine H.
Submitted 08/20/19
I have gone to him for 4 years and think he and his office are one of the best I have ever been to. Caring and professional with excellent medical care.
Shannon K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always an easy visit and everyone is very professional and kind.
Loretta H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Melissa D.
Submitted 08/02/19
I had a follow up appointment to review my bloodwork.
John H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Goff and team provide a high level and personal standard of care that is unmatched! They care about you as an individual, listening carefully to your concerns and addressing them in a thoughtful, professional manner.
Sigvard H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very pleasant experience.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Attentive, thoughtful and informative