Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

73 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack F.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. App.s are concise and very specific. Always learn a lot. Thank ful for his counsel.
Anita G.
Submitted 11/08/19
I was seen by Dr. Goff in a timely. We went over my medical report thoroughly. I had a greater understanding of how I was improving, and keeping my problems at bay. Thanks Dr. Goff you are then best. Anita Geller.
Erick R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great !
Sheri B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Love this office!
Geron "Mickey" D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Charlsie and I both feel very good with the staff and Dr. Goff.
Dionne S.
Submitted 11/06/19
The entire staff was very courteous, and Dr. Goff addressed all of my concerns in depth.
LaDonna M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Goff has been my doctor for many years. He and the nurse practioners are very thorough.
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Received professional and understandable briefing by Dr. Goff.
Alvin D.
Submitted 10/20/19
Didn’t wait long and very informative. Just a pleasant experience from beginning to end.
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Goff was very complete with his evaluation of my current health condition and I feel very good about the future planned tests he has scheduled for me Gerry DePeppe
Kurtis V.
Submitted 10/17/19
I just started going to Dr. Goff. I was very impressed by his bedside manner. He is able to connect and that is important to me in a doctor.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good
Terry S.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was very satisfied with the professionalism that Dr. Goff’s staff always provides to the patients.
Eva W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always satisfied with the professional quality of care I receive at Dr Goff office and the concern shown by Dr Goff to address each health problem I have. Taking out the time to address each.
Debo O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Decent and qualitative care giving facility. Dr. Gary Goff is so far the best primary physician I have used. He is very thorough.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Goff is always pleasant and very thorough.
Judy F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent patient care. Friendly staff (the best I have encountered in a long time.) Dr. Goff is very professional and thorough. I love that office. Easy parking (free) and no long wait to see the doctor.
Harry C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Goff and his staff are very excellent. I have been a patient for years and would not hesitate to recommend him and his stall. His PA’s are equally excellent!
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always takes excellent care !
Luanne P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Worked me in without an appointment.