Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Having seen various doctors throughout Texas, I can confidently say that my experience with you was unparalleled. Your attention to detail was truly remarkable. I greatly appreciated how thoroughly you listened to my concerns and how meticulously you tailored your approach to fit my unique health needs. Your ability to integrate comprehensive care with genuine compassion not only put me at ease but also instilled a level of trust that is often hard to find in healthcare. Thank you for your exceptional dedication to your patients. I look forward to continuing my health journey under your care. Thanks for all you do, Joshua
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Goff adequately addressed my issues. However, he spent a lot of time entering information on his laptop when we could have been discussing the reason for my visit in a more in-depth manner. It would be nice if he had an assistant for that so he could spend more time communicating with me. It seems like he see's a lot of patients every day and maybe he's a little overloaded.
Ronald K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Wanted Dr. Goff but PA was sent instead
Walter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Goff and his staff have seen me throughout the years. Routine stuff, simple stuff, harder stuff, scary stuff, heart attack, small stroke, prior authorization stuff. Sure there were a few glitches along the way. But let’s see, who was always there when you were sick. He is a fine man with a calling. I am forever grateful to having him care for me and my family .
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Very satisfied
Sylvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Through Dr. Goff's efforts I learned that I had an injury to my hip and knee. He then referred me to a doctor who can help overcome this injury.
Mark M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Gr Goff is good but his staff is not so good. Cannot get hold of the office easily. No return calls Cannot get my Patient Portal
Virginia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very professional and Dr. Goff makes me feel like he really cares. Excellent follow up and great treatment. Great referrals! Thank You! You are the best!!
Mark Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Thanks
Nosa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
I must say this is by far the best physicians office I’ve ever been to. The front desk receptionist “Jenn” is an angel from above. From the time I called to schedule an appt to the time I arrive she was so excited to see me as if she had known me for many years. She displayed customer service how it should be in any environment. Keep up the great work Jenn. Also, the other staff Irma and Jasmine were also great in helping me with scheduling my next appt with Dr. Goff. Dr. Goff is an amazing physician. He is very thorough and breaks things down to the specifics when explaining about your health. I can tell he has been doing this along time because he is very personable. My experience at this office was beyond exceptional and I can’t wait to return for my next follow up appt. Keep up the great work team!!!!
Ira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr.Gary Goff is an exceptional Dr, with excellent insight and instincts. I literally credit him and his capable staff for identifying, monitoring, and initiating treatments when necessary, the results being truly life saving. He is focused on contact and communication which he and his team and staff excel at.
HELEN B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very thorough
Betty V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Listened and I x plan med well. The nformation spelled out clearly on my appointment pages. Also received a follow up call and Goff’s office reached out to see he three drs he referred me too making scheduling the follow up appointments easier
Jack F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr.Goff has been my physician since about 2000. I find him to be knowledgeable,compationate, and able to explain things so that l have a complete understanding of my condition and plan for treatment. I trust him with my life.
Olga V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Goff was very attentive and listened to my concerns regarding my issues on my first visit with him.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I ended up with a near-term need for a prescription...after communicating my request via the office's email portal, I got a call from Dr. Goff directly to clarify the circumstance; he then issued it after some conversation...talk about responsive service!!!
Iftikhar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr Goff is always so thorough, no matter how minor the health related issue is but he checks out all other possibilities as well, to make a perfect diagnosis, and that really gives me total satisfaction after visiting him. He has been my primary care physician for several years now, and I can easily say that he's the best. The entire staff is remarkably wonderful and highly professional.
Conception T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
The office staff listens to my needs and responds accordingly and timely. The vist wotj Dr/ Goff was a pleasant and informative one. He listened to my comments with interest and has ordered tests that will address my need. Thank you Dr. Goff!
Don G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
I have used Dr. Goff for years and years. I am still alive and in excellent health. I think Dr. Goff is the best doctor in the metroplex.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I have been coming with Dr. Gary Goff for almost 3 yrs and let me tell you, Dr. Goff is great in all aspects of his practice. His team is outstanding as well.