Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

353 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very detailed diagnosis and game plan
Alfred C.
Submitted 08/16/22
American Doctor lets make America Great and strong again 2024
Stephen I.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Goff is thorough and smart. Provides very understandable answers to questions.
George Y.
Submitted 08/13/22
Medical treatment excellent. Communications, front office, and phone systems are challenging and frustrating.
Jeff W.
Submitted 08/12/22
The doctor is very personable, and informative.
Ellen S.
Submitted 08/10/22
For check up paciente blood must be taken as soon as she checks in . Remembering to give back to the paciente the drivers license and insurance card very important.
Lucero H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very good experience
Lani C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Thorough and honest.
Ryan H.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. Goff is a great primary care doctor. I have been seeing him for over 10 years. He is thorough with everything and takes the time to explain things patiently and in non-technical terms. He also provides referrals to specialists when needed who have also been excellent. A+ doctor and person, highly recommend.
Terry B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Goff was very understanding of my situation and quickly prescribed medication as well as suggested home OTC supplements that should help my illness improve more quickly. I am following it to a T!
Matthew A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
Christopher H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Goff was incredibly helpful and reassuring.
Lilia R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent !! Absolutely
Lilia R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellente . Absolutely.
Catherine H.
Submitted 08/02/22
The gosh Dr Goff has been taking care of me for 9 years and is an excellent doctor. Phone calls he returns calls that are needed after hours and takes good care of me
Matthew D.
Submitted 08/01/22
Fast, thorough, and efficient.
Yovanny D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Super good
Tony R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Todos son muy atentos y amables. Muy recomendado para la gente que no habla español
Adriana S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr.Goof is great, he makes sure he get ya to the roof of any issues you have before treating them.
Kent B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Televisit for Covid. Dr. Called on schedule. Was fully informative.