Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

142 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Goff is very proactive. Great bedside manner and explains it all in simple terms. Staff is great, his MA's are excellent.
Katie C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Goff has a wonderful bedside manner and is very personable. He will answer any questions you may have without making you feel embarrassed or inadequate. He works very well with your other Doctors.
Sandy B.
Submitted 01/06/21
My experience was wonderful to the front desk to the nurses to the other staff. Glad I pick this office to become my doctor.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very good.
Shanta B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very professional courteous and kind
Linda C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Goff and staff are very caring and take a personal interest in their patients. They took care of my father... a WW2 vet with his unusual med issues until he passed. Also taking care of my fiancee who is a cancer survivor. They have given him excellent care. I am thankful and grateful to Dr Goff & staff.
Kerry W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Thank you for working me in today. Great quality. Great service!!
Rose P.
Submitted 12/15/20
The personal are extremely accommodating. I was worked in on an emergency bases, seen by Dr. Goff and out the door in no time. Him and his staff are the best I have ever encountered. Thank you for caring!
Clifford S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very good practice, with a great doctor and staff. Always feel safe when I have appointments in the office.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 12/10/20
The entire staff was professional , caring and courteous. Dr. Goff has a great bedside manner
Grant H.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very punctual and to the point. Dr. Goff took the time needed to understand my overall symptoms and timeline and quickly constructed a plan to address. Thank you!
Pamela H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Compassionate and thorough.
Jimmy J.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great
Theda S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Attentive, knowledgeable and caring.
Alisia S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Gary Goff is sent by God!
Donald S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk with. A+
Betty W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Goff and his staff were very thorough. They were very helpful in answering all of our questions and concerns about medications. I would definitely recommend him to any of our friends who are looking for a caring and competent doctor.
William L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Goff is always so informative and understanding. I've been seeing him for over a year and he's helped me a lot. I also love the office, it's so nice.
Samuel T.
Submitted 10/29/20
friendly and helpful staff. great new offices. Dr. Goff very attentive.
Sharukh G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Highly Recommend Dr. Goff!