Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

23 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra B.
Submitted 07/19/19
lovely staff!
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent visit, as always! Thank you!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/16/19
My first time patient. He was very through and took his time. Also the staff was personable. Got in and out of the office in good time. Overall, very good appointment. Dr. Goff is very knowledgeable and was easy to talk to.
Caroline D.
Submitted 07/15/19
Reminder calls of appts need improvement. Had 2 appts one day, hrs apart but only notified of the last appt
Dennis K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Gary is a doctor that cares for his patients
David G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Goff and his team has provided excellent care for me. I extremely grateful for the attention paid to the issues that I have. These guys care about their patients.
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Goff spent plenty of time with me reviewing the results of my annual physical.
Lillian S.
Submitted 07/08/19
It’s was great.❤️
Clark L.
Submitted 07/07/19
Great experience, great staff.
Criselda P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Goff has been my doctor for almost 20 years. He and the Physician Assistants he has take the time to listen and make sure your concern is addressed. His office sees multiple members of my family. I always leave feeling well taken care of.
James W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent
Cindi D.
Submitted 07/02/19
My family all sees Dr. Goff. My mother started seeing Dr. Goff first about 15 years ago. My daughter has had several back issues. We visited multiple physicians throughout the city, and tried multiple procedures to no avail, but Dr. Goff was the first physician to get my daughter accepted in the Mayo clinic, which turned out to be life changing. Many get frustrated if they have to wait before an appointment. I understand this, and I have had to wait on occasion at his office as well, but I would much rather have a doctor that is willing to take the time to speak to me when something is wrong rather than the typical physician that allots you 5 minutes and barely takes the time to notice you exist. Dr Goff will give you the attention you need, regardless of time, and I recommend and trust him 100%.
Sue J.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent ! Listened, explained, cared! Dr. Goff is the best!!!
Hedy C.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff was really nice and efficient
Kaewonna C.
Submitted 06/29/19
I’m very pleased with Dr. Goff and his staff. He listened to my concerns and he ordered labs, x-rays etc.
Jan H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Thanks
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Spent the time doing everything they needed to do which took a while very thorough. Answered all my questions. Made sure I had a short wait. I highly recommend dr. Goff and his staff.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/27/19
F/U visit & saw Lisa, Nurse Practitioner for 1st time. I was pleased with the visit
Julia S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Great 1st patient visit!
Francisco M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Feeling better- thank you!!