Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

353 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pequita B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr.Goff is awesome!!!
Amy C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Good
Martha P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Goff took the time to listen he is very caring. He has really help me with all my medical needs.
Tasha G.
Submitted 06/30/22
I am a long time patient of Dr. Goff. I always explains to me thoroughly what is going on with my body during my visit.
James R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very Professional & addresses health concerns with long term sincerity. No BS Right to the point. My kind of Doctor! Thanks
Vincent W.
Submitted 06/29/22
First visit so this is the initial reaction. The doctor seemed prepared and had a number of recommendations fro additional diagnostic test, to recommendations for other prescribers or diagnosticians to updated pharmaceutical products for my wife & me. We did send a message on patient portal that has not been answered and the staff missed a new drug prescription.
Lynda T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Front desk - could be friendlier and more efficient Dr - very detailed Blood draw- very friendly and nice but draw was painful and have a lot of bruising
Angela F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Goff worked me in same day to provide me with a much needed COVID prescription.
Jack F.
Submitted 06/25/22
Timely, courteous, informative, professional, generous. Would and have trust him with my life.
Maurine L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Goff is simply the best! He called me after 5:00 on a Friday (the end of a long week, I'm sure), to respond to my message that I had tested positive that day to Covid. He prescribed several meds, and they were ready that evening. I really appreciate you, Dr. Goff!!
Ramona H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Best doctor in Texas
James H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Complete
Joseph H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Goff is an excellent physician and his staff members are the best.
Paul R.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very thorough visit
Eadelpha W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great first experience! Dr Goff was extremely thorough and was able to explain what potentially may be going on with my body and the "why's" behind his recommendations. He made me feel like my health is not just a priority to me, but to him as well!
Michael B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always excellent care , very professional!
Maria C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Me encanto la atención del Dr.
Eva W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Thorough examine as always. Addressed each abnormal findings. friendly staff
Antoinette T.
Submitted 06/15/22
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY CONSIDERATE OF YOUR NEEDS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. GOFF TO ANYONE.
John H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent doctor. Great compassion. So very concerned with patient care. Highly recommended.