Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

129 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Thorough and comprehensive treatment covered all of my concerns
Tommie L.
Submitted 01/13/20
The visit was informative.The test results were explained to me and all of my questions were answered in a professional friendly way.
Judith O.
Submitted 01/08/20
I met with Dr Goff Monday. I think he is a fine physician and the most through PCP I’ve known. He is pleasant and listens to my inquiries and gives me answers. He has guided me to specialists and testing as needed. I’ve learned a great deal to illuminate my health issues and cope with a chronic illness. His staff is warm and responsive. I highly recommend Dr Gary Goff.
Mohammed A.
Submitted 01/08/20
Best doctor. Always helpful.
Garrett C.
Submitted 12/23/19
Caring, thorough, and has my highest recommendation.
Brittney F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Goff and his office staff are always so friendly! I had to wait a bit, both in the waiting area and in the back, but that's to be expected.
Joe B.
Submitted 12/16/19
Pleasant & unhurried first meeting. Very thorough
Dorothy J.
Submitted 12/06/19
I adore my DR
Pamela H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Listens to patients issues and explains in detail how matters will be handled.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/04/19
He's was very nice and worked my problems
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/27/19
I thought it was super great that when I walked into the office ONLY to make an appointment for another date, they were able to work me in that same day.....with a little wait they told me I’d have, but I had nothing better to do so I waited. To my surprise it was only about a 30-45 minute wait. Not even enough time for me to go through all my email while waiting like I had intended! Ha! Dr Goff and his wife and staff are amazingly courteous and I witnessed them all working very hard to get all their patients seen in a timely manner, especially due to the Thanksgiving holiday rush. I’m very pleased with the time they all took with me especially since I didn’t even have an appointment that day! I would recommend this medical team to anyone!
Walter B.
Submitted 11/26/19
i've shared feed back once before and nothing has changed. i'm very happy with my doctor and my medical relationship
Wyatt L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great as always!
Diane G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very thorough and caring
Rose P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Goff is a very knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Took great care and was very thorough.
Peter G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good
Jason E.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Goff and his staff are amazing!
Jack F.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. App.s are concise and very specific. Always learn a lot. Thank ful for his counsel.
Anita G.
Submitted 11/08/19
I was seen by Dr. Goff in a timely. We went over my medical report thoroughly. I had a greater understanding of how I was improving, and keeping my problems at bay. Thanks Dr. Goff you are then best. Anita Geller.