Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

113 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa D.
Submitted 08/02/19
I had a follow up appointment to review my bloodwork.
John H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Goff and team provide a high level and personal standard of care that is unmatched! They care about you as an individual, listening carefully to your concerns and addressing them in a thoughtful, professional manner.
Sigvard H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very pleasant experience.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Attentive, thoughtful and informative
Joanne K.
Submitted 07/29/19
I love Dr. Goff because he takes time to listen to my concerns. He makes sure I understand my condition, his reccomended treatment and why! He arms me with the ability to make decisions concerning my health to live!! He has the most amazing staff and I love them!
Karen M.
Submitted 07/28/19
Wonderful. Informative. Loved the print out with all the information.
Rachel E.
Submitted 07/27/19
Friendly staff. Have never had a bad experience. Dr. Goff actually takes the time to sit and listen to you.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Frank H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Goff saved my life and I am grateful for his direction. I started going to him my internest died and the practice was divided up. I would have tried to find a new doctor closer to home (20 plus mile drive). But he has kept me healthy so I stayed
Brad H.
Submitted 07/23/19
It’s good to have those that care, watching your back. Great staff! A great Doctor, very proactive.
Albert F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Outstanding
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/19/19
lovely staff!
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent visit, as always! Thank you!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/16/19
My first time patient. He was very through and took his time. Also the staff was personable. Got in and out of the office in good time. Overall, very good appointment. Dr. Goff is very knowledgeable and was easy to talk to.
Dennis K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Gary is a doctor that cares for his patients
David G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Goff and his team has provided excellent care for me. I extremely grateful for the attention paid to the issues that I have. These guys care about their patients.
Gregory B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Goff spent plenty of time with me reviewing the results of my annual physical.
Lillian S.
Submitted 07/08/19
It’s was great.❤️
Clark L.
Submitted 07/07/19
Great experience, great staff.
Criselda P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Goff has been my doctor for almost 20 years. He and the Physician Assistants he has take the time to listen and make sure your concern is addressed. His office sees multiple members of my family. I always leave feeling well taken care of.