Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Saw me soon and diagnosed me accurately. Nice doc
Man T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
My first time here. Dr. Goff was very thorough and friendly. His staff was friendly and attentive. Overall a great experience
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Awesome! Dr. Goff always takes his time and is very thorough. I am very pleased with the service he provides.
Tammy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Would recommend this office to everyone..very satisfied..
Raghu V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Good
Kaye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Goff was very nice and courteous.
Sam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Doctor spent good amounts of time with me
Sandra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
God
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr. Goff is one of the most intelligent Dr.’s I have ever dealt with. He spends a great deal of time with you and has answers to every question. He believes in testing to keep you healthy before illness can happen. Top Dr. *****
Dr. Petra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Great Doctor!
Mansfield M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
The biggest problem is the length of time required alone in a room sitting in a hard chair. Otherwise, the advice and discussion is superior.
Sue J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Goff is the very best ! Our family loves him!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Outstanding staff/doctor.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Fast courteous professional
Irma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Goff pays close attention to your health, and hears your concerns and problems. He finds positive solutions and helps you. i am thankful . He's the best.
Bruce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
On very short notice (same day!) Dr. Geoff treated me for a super painful injury. Diagnosed the problem and had a thoughtful and thorough discussion with me as to its origin and possible treatments.
Jorge R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Awesome every time
Betty V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Through, caring, helpful
Berrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Goff spends a lot of time with me explaining things which I like.
OLUWADAMILOLA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Being a new patient, Dr Gary took his time to really get to know about my medical history, which I think was great.