Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

156 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very thorough and caring
Rose P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Goff is a very knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough doctor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Karen B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Took great care and was very thorough.
Peter G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good
Jason E.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Goff and his staff are amazing!
Jack F.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr. App.s are concise and very specific. Always learn a lot. Thank ful for his counsel.
Anita G.
Submitted 11/08/19
I was seen by Dr. Goff in a timely. We went over my medical report thoroughly. I had a greater understanding of how I was improving, and keeping my problems at bay. Thanks Dr. Goff you are then best. Anita Geller.
Erick R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great !
Sheri B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Love this office!
Geron "Mickey" D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Charlsie and I both feel very good with the staff and Dr. Goff.
Dionne S.
Submitted 11/06/19
The entire staff was very courteous, and Dr. Goff addressed all of my concerns in depth.
LaDonna M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Goff has been my doctor for many years. He and the nurse practioners are very thorough.
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Received professional and understandable briefing by Dr. Goff.
Alvin D.
Submitted 10/20/19
Didn’t wait long and very informative. Just a pleasant experience from beginning to end.
Gerald D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Goff was very complete with his evaluation of my current health condition and I feel very good about the future planned tests he has scheduled for me Gerry DePeppe
Kurtis V.
Submitted 10/17/19
I just started going to Dr. Goff. I was very impressed by his bedside manner. He is able to connect and that is important to me in a doctor.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very good
Terry S.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was very satisfied with the professionalism that Dr. Goff’s staff always provides to the patients.
Debo O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Decent and qualitative care giving facility. Dr. Gary Goff is so far the best primary physician I have used. He is very thorough.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Goff is always pleasant and very thorough.