Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

353 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 05/01/22
Good
Felipe L.
Submitted 04/30/22
No wait time
Mikel S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Look forward to good results.
Janie C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Timely Thorough… clear explanation!!! Staff was polite and helpful
Kevin R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good
Dale G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Timely appointment. Ttention to test & X-rays good.
Sally O.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional. Always approaches with the intention of giving best care possible to solve any health issues and prevent future problems. After hours care goes above and beyond.
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/27/22
The lab staff was not friendly.
Allen S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Slow telephone answering.
William J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Timely service and care, I was treated well and made to feel comfortable. All questions were answered and I was in and out in an hour, including bloodwork, general labs, and tests
Isaac B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Good overall visit. They lost some labs sent over from another clinic which was a bit frustrating (meant I had to wait an additional 30 mins to re-request). Dr. Goff is very nice and makes you feel like the only patient he’s seeing that day, which is pretty priceless in a doctor
Eva W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Staff pleasant. Dr Goff excellent care as always. Really personal and concerned about my care.
Richard J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Goff is as thorough and conscientious of a doctor as you will find. His concern for his patients is first and foremost. He will also impress you with the most current and advanced level of knowledge he maintains to provide you with cutting edge expertise throughout his medical practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Goff to anyone looking for an excellent doctor in the metroplex.
Jimmie H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Jimmie H.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Sharon M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Goff is an excellent Dr. He is very smart, intuitive, kind and compassionate.
Mark H.
Submitted 04/08/22
I was nervous going in for my health issues but he put me at ease and listened and addressed each one appropriately.
Nancy K.
Submitted 04/08/22
I came in for a blood workup, and I'd been having some pain in my back. Dr. Goff found I had a uti, and he took care of it straightaway!
Carla L.
Submitted 04/08/22
I didn’t have to wait lomg today. As usual, Dr. Goff answered all my questions.
Soila H.
Submitted 04/01/22
The Staff is very Friendly and listen to all your needs Dr Goff is Amazing He Really met my needs to my Heath Thank you Dr Goff and staff