Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

385 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy J.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Goff is the best His staff is tops
Hope B.
Submitted 09/24/22
Doctor Goff and his staff are great help health helpers. I know have a great diet I'm very healthy because of my doctor and what he teaches me. If you want to be a healthy person Maybe live longer this is a great place to come to.
James O.
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful. Very personal
Thu P.
Submitted 09/21/22
Doctor Goff was tentative and very informative.
Jan H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great people
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great service
Walter W.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very good
Greg R.
Submitted 09/16/22
While waiting to be called for my appointment, there was a a sudden surge of alien beings into the waiting room, The humanoid-like creatures appeared determined to capture middle to elderly aged humans for what was surely an invasive biological testing regimen. Instantaneously, Dr. Goff entered the room surrounded by a team of most capable assistants and immediately vanquished the beings and put a stop to the about to happen intergalactic medical crimes against Earth humanity. The Force is with Dr. Goff. Schedule with Dr. Goff, see the Force, feel the Force, use the Force. Live long and prosper.
Paulette L.
Submitted 09/16/22
I think I just happen to have the BEST doctor in Dallas. He listens to what I tell him and goes to work on the diagnosis. He gives good advice. He is very kind to me, unlike other doctors I have had who rush in, rush out and don't listen. I highly recommend my Doc!
JoAnn M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Good experience. Questions answered, problems discussed and tests, treatments made clear. Doctor is friendly, knowledgeable.
Tom S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Quick and efficient
Walter T.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Goff has treated me for over 20 years and he always has been great at diagnosing and treating. He gets you in or gets you on telemedicine same day you need it. I had a heart attack several years ago and he walked into the ER, determined instantly that I needed more attention put a nitroglycerin pill under my tongue, got multiple Cardiologists working on me and after the triple bypass I realized that he saved my life. Now 75, still active, trust him with my life.
Yolanda T.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Gary Goff has always monitored my medical conditions very carefully He has a great staff with great personalities. Thanks Dr Goff
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Goff listened to my questions and answered me in terms I understood. He is an excellent diagnostician and "keeps me healthy." He is a five-star in my evaluation.
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/08/22
The visit was professional. My appointment was for 7:30 and the door wasn’t unlocked until 7:40.
Antionette B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Takes time to converse with the me about my concerns. Offers options and suggestions for many things. Comfortable environment
LISBERLYN S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excelente atención.
Jo M.
Submitted 09/05/22
I know I’m very well cared for, and Dr. Goff spends a lot of time with me.
Marsha Y.
Submitted 09/03/22
Easy, professional & sincere. Staff was extremely nice!!!
Chaslyn H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Goff is a great doctor! He is passionate and knowledgeable about his field and he truly cares about his patients. If you've been searching for a PCP in the Dallas area look no further.