Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

288 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Goff reviewed my charts and gave feedback in reference to echocardiogram results, AC1 results, and prescriptions for medicines. A very informative and thorough visit.
Jan H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Goff takes the time with his patients and the staff is great. Love going here. Thanks
Lou R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Goff is the best!
Tara T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great service when you can get in. I like both Gary Goff and Tanya. My biggest complaint is that when you call to make an appointment or cancel an appointment you are automatically put on hold without anyone greeting you. One day I was on hold for Over 20 minutes.
Russell B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful staff
Gary M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very good
Douglas S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Goff is thoughtful and thorough!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Went in as a new patient to get a prescription refilled, had extreme high blood pressure, and Dr. Goff and staff literally saved my life.
Ashkahn G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Thorough, pleasant, very knowledgeable
Phillip M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always on time and great care provided
Gary L.
Submitted 05/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr Goff for over 5 yrs. He is very attentive and listens to your concerns. Dr Goff does not hesitate to request tests or recommend specialists. He is direct and to the point. Appointments are easily made and in a timely manner. Excellent staff
Yolanda T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Gary Goff and staff are very good. Everyone is very helpful.
Amanda B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Efficient and able to treat a wide variety of symptoms.
James R.
Submitted 05/05/22
I was overlooked at my last visit to the office. My most recent contact was by phone. Dr Goff responded to a patient portal request by setting up an evening phone conversation. It was a very good experience.
John A.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Goff. Is one of the best doctors in Dallas. Focused and very concerned about each and everyone of his patients. Very organized and bright. Communicative and very easy to talk to. Wouldn’t go anywhere else but to his office. If you need really good medical advice and help I would suggest Dr. Gary Goff.
James R.
Submitted 05/01/22
Good
Felipe L.
Submitted 04/30/22
No wait time
Mikel S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Look forward to good results.
Janie C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Timely Thorough… clear explanation!!! Staff was polite and helpful
Kevin R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good