Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

353 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent, very professional, caring .
Harry C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Goff is always excellent.
Mary S.
Submitted 03/23/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Goff’s for years & have confidence in his knowledge and treatment. Wed Mar 23 2022 a young Dr Allomary was working with Dr Goff. Dr Allomary seemed very capable and was very kind and compassionate. The office staff was very kind & helpful as well.
Lance S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always have a good visit
Ramona H.
Submitted 03/22/22
Best doctor ever in Texas
Wanda D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Good
Kathleen C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Goff is awesome. He has taken care of my health for the last 20 years, I am doing well because of him. Explains without rushing what has to be done and why. Outstanding care with a personal touch. His office is equipped with a lab, and offers other testing as well. I highly recommend Dr. Goff.
Polly W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very intuitive . Gets right to the diagnosis and plan of care.
David S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Seems knowledgeable. Looking into specific testing.
Guillermo L.
Submitted 03/21/22
They made me feel really comfortable at their office
Martha P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr.Goff is a very caring and knowledgeable internist. He is very through with his care he gives his patients.
William F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Good
Enrique C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Goff always gives you time and litsen to you to get the most accurate diagnosis since the first visit.
Isaac B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Really enjoyed interacting with Dr. Goff and his staff. He listens well, and gives firm advice without being overbearing. Would definitely recommend
Pamela H.
Submitted 03/15/22
The individual attention to detail and professionalism is very much appreciated.
Janie C.
Submitted 03/14/22
Took extra time to evaluate my health issue with personal concerns
Mikel S.
Submitted 03/10/22
GOOD IDEAS GENERATED.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Thanks for always being a kind doctor
Russell B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very efficient
Heather V.
Submitted 03/08/22
Outstanding!