Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I didn’t see a physician. I just came in for a DOA.
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Staff is top notch, Dr. Goff is so thorough, he always thinks outside of the box. Considering transferring from my PCP of 15 years over to him. Thank you all for squeezing me in yesterday!
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Need more prompt attention to renewal of needed medicines.
John F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Our first impression was with the receptionist who never smiled. The nurse and Dr Goff were very nice. Dr Goff was very informative and seemed very caring! The girl in the lab was very rude! In fact, she walked out to check the orders and told us to wait in the hall. She walked right past us and left for lunch. Never said a word to us!
Darling B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
My first visit went extremely well. The staff and Dr. Goff were very nice, thorough and professional. I've never had a visit as extensive.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Excellent service, staff very friendly and professional, always on top of everything.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very thorough and explains everything.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I felt like I was in the personal care of an extremely professional physician with a very polite and caring staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Goff!
Geraline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Fr. GOFF IS always knowledgeable and bry efficient
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Goff is very thorough and his explanations of treatment and diagnosis is clear.
Marcus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Extremely intelligent & hands on doctor.. Made sure all my needs and concerns are addressed
Marita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent
Kelley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr is very relatable and very nice! Answered all my questions on spot!
Lashanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Marva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
An experienced practitioner with a wide knowledge of internal medicine, Dr. Goff is a good listener and asks well-informed questions. His kind reassuring manner and gentle good humor are comforting and lead to a trusting doctor-patient relationship.
Kent B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
First appointment of the day. Went efficiently.
Clifford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Goff is a knowledgeable and empathetic physician. He takes the time to explain things in easy to understand language. Highly recommended.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
TOPSHELF doctor. He puts the “c” in comprehensive medicine. Practical self care advise. Big Pharma is for necessities.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Comfortable experience —- Look forward to talking to you all again about hearing informaon and memory loss. Carol Powers