Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Uzma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Goff took the time to listen. Which is very rare nowadays he recommends lab work and further evaluation so he can follow up on my progress
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Gary takes the time to answer your questions and is very professional.
Gisela S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great experience, everybody is nice, Doctor take his time to listen and talk about your symptoms. The only thing is it took so long to do an exam that they had to do after the dr. evaluation.
Charlotte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Extremely satisfied - very thorough. The best!
Ted G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very well pleased, could not ask for better Dr
George L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
First visit. Seemed good.
Arthur M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Took a while to see him. Very good experience with him.
Holly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Timely and professional
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Always thorough
Jose T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
There is an issue currently at the office. Patients should not be waiting for more than 2 hours to see the doctor (if at all)/pa for less than 10 minutes. Patients are asked to make appointments for a specific date and time, and keep them. Something is not working with your scheduling process.
SAMUEL R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Goff was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time answering all my questions and making me feel comfortable
Sally W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very nice and very helpful. Thank you.
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
It was a busy day for the office but I was also a new patient and that takes time. Dr Goff was very nice and thorough.
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
My experience with Dr. Goff was positive. He asked questions and he took the time to elicit more descriptions from me about my various symptoms. I feel that he tries to catch potential problems early in order to waylay their developing into major ones. I appreciate this. I gave four stars instead of five because of the reception office not answering the phone. I had an important question concerning lab work and could not get an answer.
Jimmy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
great
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
This was a telephone call regarding a change in prescription medication. Dr. Goff seemed interested and informed. It came as a surprise but was welcomed as it reflected the fact that he is aware of the care being delivered.
Dr. Petra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Goff is the best Doctor I know! He is compassionate and cares for his patients. I highly recommend Dr.Goff to anyone!!
Weldon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Goff was very knowledgeable and thorough.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Am always pleased with the personal & comfortable experience with Dr. Goff. He is thorough, takes his time to explain details & covers everything. Most satisfied with the care he has provided us these past 6 years.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very professional doctor!