Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javier A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very knowledgeable, compassionate understanding about my situation
Katchene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Listen to your concerns
Barbara E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
My virtual didn't happen at 4:30, but Dr Goff called me and I got what I needed.
Debo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
My experience was EXCELLENT!!! This kind of qualitative and comprehensive care is uncommon in this metroplex. Thank you Dr. Gary Goff and staff.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I appreciate being accommodated with needing to be seen unexpectedly and being treated with respect.
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Goff is extremely attentive to the medical needs of his patients.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Excellent, everything was so clean and everybody was so nice and professional. I am hoping to improve my health so I may spend the last years of my life, healthy!
Richardson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Been my doctor for 20 years. Always helpful and understanding.
Nedra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Goff provides excellent patient care. The wait is worth it.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I am treated with utmost respect and care for my health.
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
He's a very good father through doctor if you think something wrong you going to find out to see if something going on and that's a good thing to catch it before we get too far ahead if he don't know which I doubt it very seriously he going to find out somebody that do know
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
With my first meeting with Dr. Goff, I found him to be one of the best primary care physicians I have ever been to in my life. Extremely thorough. Extremely engaged.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Golf is an excellent physician. He is quite intelligent, professional, and friendly. I am very happy to be his patient.
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Great employees
Marva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Timely access to the doctor gives me confidence and encouragement. His staff is courteous and Dr. Goff is always open to questions — giving clear, concise explanations. I am grateful for his medical knowledge.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Thorough and to the point. Assume new prescription has now been called into pharmacy?
Alice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great. I was totally pleased.
Priscilla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
D Goff is v we y knowledgeable and is always able to help me when I am ill
Vi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very thorough, explains all the necessary tests, make sure that patient is well taken cared of. Listens to patients concern.
Betty U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
My only comment would be that I’m always there for so long today it was almost 2 hours but now that I just go every three months I guess that’s not too bad but I just I get so nervous and upset when I just sit sit there in the room and nobody comes in and I’m selling their for 15 minutes at a time and I understand I’m not the only one there but when I have a 930 appointment and I don’t live there till 1130 it just doesn’t seem right