Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

353 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen V.
Submitted 03/08/22
Was able to get in the same day I called at 3:00 short wait and out in 30 minutes
Chester G.
Submitted 03/08/22
one word- THE BEST,,,, ok, two words
Edward B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Caring staff and especially Dr. Gary Goff--always listens and takes the initiative to keep his patients improving and safe.
Edward B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very secure with services and care by each individual of this professional office. Dr. Goff cares for his patients.
Sterling C.
Submitted 03/06/22
Excellent Dr
Tammy D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Goff has been my physician for about 4 years and I am pleased to say that he's the absolute best. Dr. Goff ensures that his patients have a clear understanding about their health. He's very precise and detailed oriented. The continuity of care provided by Dr. Goff and his staff is phenomenal. Thanks for caring! ❤
Jack F.
Submitted 03/05/22
I very much appreciate the time and care you give..especially in times of emotional distress. I am thankful for the times when you listen to Linda and l the most. Means a lot. I thinkgood comes out of those appointments
Jimmy J.
Submitted 03/04/22
He’s great
Katherine M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Buen Dr. Muy profesional, carismàtico, y con mucha empatía.
MARI W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Caring, listened to my concerns, took my health care very seriously and professionally! I am very pleased with how quickly I was seen and how well the entire staff treated me
LINDSAY R.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always able to fit me in with my crazy schedule. Very appreciative of you all!
Susana M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everything I go to Dr. Goff's office both of the front office girls say hello. I don't have to say my name. If I see his wife in the halls she stops to ask me how I am doing. When I see the doctor or a P.A. I am never rushed, even if I am upset about a personal matter. I highly recommend Dr. Goff and everyone in his office.
Douwe S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Anthony V.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Goff is amazing. Definitely recommend him.
Sanjuana M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Amazing and caring doctor. One of the best doctors I have ever seen!
Maurine L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Goff is "simply the best". Patient, caring and a good listener. Thank you Dr. Goff for looking out for my very best health care.
Brenda G.
Submitted 02/19/22
Staff friendly an helpful too patient s
Marilyn B.
Submitted 02/19/22
The staff was Very efficient ..Dr. Goff explained everything so it was understandable.
Sheryl J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Goff diagnosed my health issues on the first visit. He immediately recommended the tests I needed to get the proper treatments.
Adnan S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Keep up the good work Please try to reduce Waiting time in between dr. Check-ups.