Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
607 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 607 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
After much research, and good reviews on this doctor, I scheduled a new patient appt. for 1:00 on July 6th, at least 1 month ago. In route, I received 2 calls, telling me they don’t take new patients after 4:30. What??? I even had two recent emails, and phone texts confirming my 1:00 appt. I was told I had been bumped they said. I continued to appt; both office girls were not friendly. I declined appt, saying I didn’t feel comfortable ( given how my new appt went).
SCOTT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Gary Goff is extremely knowledgeable on proactive in the care I receive. He takes the time to explain the methodology and situation of care. I highly recommend his services.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Personal Plesant
Nereyda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Friendly staff even though they were short staffed I was still given the best treatment by all staff! Dr. Goff was very thorough and answered any questions I had. I didn’t feel rushed or with any questions. This was my first visit and I’m happy to have gone to Dr. Goff!
Charlotte G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Perfect!
Ted G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great!
Pequita B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Great
Marva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr. Goff and his staff are always interested and helpful during office visits. When my husband was dying he worked with the nurses to help Ronnie remain as comfortable as possible. His attention to his patients’ needs is comforting and it reassures patients and families.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Great doctor. I had a great doctor appointment. I didn’t even think that was possible.
Gina Leah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
This was my first appointment with Dr. Goff and it was based on reviews from ZocDoc. My expectation was met. Dr. Goff is very thorough and detailed. As he says, "We are supposed to be." I look forward to being a healthier me.
Tasha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I always have a good appointment with Dr. Goff. He is very knowledgeable and thorough during my visits.
Adeniyi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Excellent. Thanks
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
All team members were great. They were very happy with their work and they were confident in what they were doing.
JoAnn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Clear explanations of what was seen in x-rays; what to do next. Shows a caring attitude to questions & my concerns
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very thorough review of medications
William H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Professional care and advice
Lilia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Excellent service. Thankyou Dr. Gary Goff.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I felt comfortable and well treated I will recommend him to a friend
MARI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I was in and out and able to get all of my vital blood pressure meds refilled! Stacey and other staff is always helpful and friendly. My blood pressure is stable and controlled thanks to Dr Goff
Virginia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
When he is with me he carefully explains my condition & answers my questions.