Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

196 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Thank you for working me in today. Great quality. Great service!!
Rose P.
Submitted 12/15/20
The personal are extremely accommodating. I was worked in on an emergency bases, seen by Dr. Goff and out the door in no time. Him and his staff are the best I have ever encountered. Thank you for caring!
Clifford S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very good practice, with a great doctor and staff. Always feel safe when I have appointments in the office.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 12/10/20
The entire staff was professional , caring and courteous. Dr. Goff has a great bedside manner
Grant H.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very punctual and to the point. Dr. Goff took the time needed to understand my overall symptoms and timeline and quickly constructed a plan to address. Thank you!
Pamela H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Compassionate and thorough.
Jimmy J.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great
Theda S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Attentive, knowledgeable and caring.
Alisia S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Gary Goff is sent by God!
Donald S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk with. A+
Betty W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Goff and his staff were very thorough. They were very helpful in answering all of our questions and concerns about medications. I would definitely recommend him to any of our friends who are looking for a caring and competent doctor.
William L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Goff is always so informative and understanding. I've been seeing him for over a year and he's helped me a lot. I also love the office, it's so nice.
Samuel T.
Submitted 10/29/20
friendly and helpful staff. great new offices. Dr. Goff very attentive.
Sharukh G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Highly Recommend Dr. Goff!
Pamela S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Goff has been mine and my husband’s internist for many years. We believe he is the absolute best in Dallas, and his staff is wonderful!!!
Crystal S.
Submitted 10/07/20
I love the new office! And I appreciate all the help the staff gives. Dr. Goff and his team are truly a refreshing comfort in health care.
Iftikhar S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Goff was very thorough, friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. All the Nurses knew exactly what they were supposed to do, and the staff was highly receptive and attentive. The office ambiance was comforting and relaxing. I felt absolutely terrific after my visit there today.
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/30/20
It was acceptable. I waited extra time before being seen.
Jones O.
Submitted 09/30/20
Office staff were very friendly and Dr. Goff provided very useful information for my health conditions
Helen B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very caring and concerned.