Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

385 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean Mari L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Goff is good diagnostician.
Janie C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Exceptional
Sally O.
Submitted 01/18/22
Courteous and prompt response. Thourgh examination and treatment. Highly recommended.
Royce C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Goff and his staff have been there for me and my family helping us navigate this pandemic with leading edge treatment protocols. He has made himself available after ours and on weekends sacrificing his personal time to help with our medical needs. I highly recommend Dr Goff.
Pamela S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Goff has been my husband’s and my internist for 20 years. Even though we no longer live in Dallas where he practices, he is the one we turn to for excellent care. Sometimes our appointments are in the office and others are by tele-visit. In our estimation, he is brilliant and very caring. Pamela S.
Yovanny D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Bery.good
Luanne P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Goff is always available when you really need him. Caring and compassionate.
Donald J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Efficient, Thorough, Personal attention and care
Aaron C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Seen close to the appointment time. Great interaction with the dr, who listened well, explained the diagnoses and discussed the treatment.
Lajoyce M.
Submitted 01/07/22
They don't make them as good as Dr. Goff. He gets to the root of the issue ; knowledgeable and relentless.
Billye F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Goff cares about his patients!
Heather V.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Goff is always caring, compassionate and patient. He takes the time to listen and address all concerns and thoroughly explain the medication prescribed. He's an excellent doctor and I recommend him anytime I have the opportunity to do so.
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Goff is the best doctor ever! He is so patient and very good with everything I need. Angela was the assistant who helped me today, and she was awesome. Stacy is awesome as well. The girls at the front were wonderful. I was in and out of the office in less than an hour. I got my meds at Cedra, which is so convenient. Thank you, Dr. Goff!
Richard H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good doctor, kind helpful
Antonio A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good
Vernon G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Best first impression any Doctor has made on me. Very clear, concise and upbeat. He clearly want to improve my overall health. My wife was equally impressed with Dr. Goff.
Edward W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Always a pleasure
Jason E.
Submitted 01/04/22
Awesome staff and dr’s
Thomas Y.
Submitted 01/04/22
As usual everyone is friendly and professional and Dr Goff is very thorough. I feel I’ve added years to my life by coming here.
Steven J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Goff is the best.