Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

353 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 353 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel I.
Submitted 01/26/22
Overall great experience!
Ricky V.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Goff is an amazing physician and a welcome introduction when we moved to Dallas earlier this year.
Judy F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Pleasant, efficient office. Dr. Goff is kni
Carrie R.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very good service. Checked in before scheduled appointment time, all questions answered and follow up appointment scheduled.
Marguerite H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Good doctor been concerning about patient and how are they doing
Cynthia N.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very knowledgeable and takes the time to actually get to know you. Most doctors I've had in the past wouldn't stay longer than 5 minutes with me but he was very intentional and took the time to understand why I was here and helped find solutions and tips towards a healthy lifestyle. He didn't seem in a rush at all which I really appreciated.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good staff! Professional & caring.
George S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Excellent service everyone seem very interested in my health
Jean Mari L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Goff is good diagnostician.
Janie C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Exceptional
Sally O.
Submitted 01/18/22
Courteous and prompt response. Thourgh examination and treatment. Highly recommended.
Royce C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Goff and his staff have been there for me and my family helping us navigate this pandemic with leading edge treatment protocols. He has made himself available after ours and on weekends sacrificing his personal time to help with our medical needs. I highly recommend Dr Goff.
Pamela S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Goff has been my husband’s and my internist for 20 years. Even though we no longer live in Dallas where he practices, he is the one we turn to for excellent care. Sometimes our appointments are in the office and others are by tele-visit. In our estimation, he is brilliant and very caring. Pamela S.
Yovanny D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Bery.good
Luanne P.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Goff is always available when you really need him. Caring and compassionate.
Donald J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Efficient, Thorough, Personal attention and care
Aaron C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Seen close to the appointment time. Great interaction with the dr, who listened well, explained the diagnoses and discussed the treatment.
Lajoyce M.
Submitted 01/07/22
They don't make them as good as Dr. Goff. He gets to the root of the issue ; knowledgeable and relentless.
Billye F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Goff cares about his patients!
Heather V.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Goff is always caring, compassionate and patient. He takes the time to listen and address all concerns and thoroughly explain the medication prescribed. He's an excellent doctor and I recommend him anytime I have the opportunity to do so.