Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

385 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CASSANDRA A.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Goff: Medical Genius!!! I could stop here. However, I must elaborate on how blessed and fortunate I am to have the best doctor in the world.❤️ Honestly, I am bias he is exceptionally gifted in medicine over 20 years ago our very first meet and visit 10-15 minutes in he diagnose me with Fibromyalgia.... In amazement and shock my eyes flooded with tears as I sat there and wept, I remember looking at him saying I thank God; for you Dr. Goff. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ "Weeping, finally a name!" Being plagued with some mysterious ailment from the time I was 13, years old trying to explain what's wrong with me to my parents and countless doctors over the years..... The looks I have gotten froms Specialist/Family Practioners & ER: doctors, raised eye brows or side looks down through the years. Tell me, what is wrong with me please. No, I am not looking for any pain pills or any drugs." THANK GOD:! I thank the good Lord, for gifted Dr. Goff, and his practice of brilliant Providers, he has an awesome staff.....❤️
Alvin B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Excellent
Deborah H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr Goff took time to listen to my concerns & explained each medical decision in terms I understood.
Dr. Philip G.
Submitted 01/16/21
Being a physician myself l can very highly recommend Dr Goff. I had run residency programs in the past and had practiced medicine for 52 years and have assessed many physicians over the years and l therefore am very qualified to rate Dr Goff. He is very highly informed and his bedside manner is superb. He, in my mind deserves to be rated at 7 stars. He has all the qualities that make a top notch internist. I feel for certain that he will not disappoint anyone. He has it all especially knowledge and personality. I know first hand as l am one of his devoted patients.
Stacey S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Goff is very proactive. Great bedside manner and explains it all in simple terms. Staff is great, his MA's are excellent.
Katie C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Goff has a wonderful bedside manner and is very personable. He will answer any questions you may have without making you feel embarrassed or inadequate. He works very well with your other Doctors.
Sandy B.
Submitted 01/06/21
My experience was wonderful to the front desk to the nurses to the other staff. Glad I pick this office to become my doctor.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very good.
Linda C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Goff and staff are very caring and take a personal interest in their patients. They took care of my father... a WW2 vet with his unusual med issues until he passed. Also taking care of my fiancee who is a cancer survivor. They have given him excellent care. I am thankful and grateful to Dr Goff & staff.
Kerry W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Thank you for working me in today. Great quality. Great service!!
Rose P.
Submitted 12/15/20
The personal are extremely accommodating. I was worked in on an emergency bases, seen by Dr. Goff and out the door in no time. Him and his staff are the best I have ever encountered. Thank you for caring!
Clifford S.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very good practice, with a great doctor and staff. Always feel safe when I have appointments in the office.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 12/10/20
The entire staff was professional , caring and courteous. Dr. Goff has a great bedside manner
Grant H.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very punctual and to the point. Dr. Goff took the time needed to understand my overall symptoms and timeline and quickly constructed a plan to address. Thank you!
Pamela H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Compassionate and thorough.
Jimmy J.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great
Theda S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Attentive, knowledgeable and caring.
Alisia S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Gary Goff is sent by God!
Donald S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great doctor. Extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk with. A+
Betty W.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Goff and his staff were very thorough. They were very helpful in answering all of our questions and concerns about medications. I would definitely recommend him to any of our friends who are looking for a caring and competent doctor.