Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

385 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Doctor Goff is a complete professional He not leave a rock unturned to make sure he knows everything about your health condition and he will work with you so you will have a health life My experience was very good
Walter T.
Submitted 01/01/22
I have been going to Dr Goff for about twenty years and he is a consummate medical professional. To put it another way “ He knows his stuff”. I recommend him if you want “ Dr House “ superb diagnosis and the proper treatment of anything that ails you!
Christopher W.
Submitted 12/31/21
I really enjoy coming to this doctor’s office it’s clean and everyone is so nice.
Artrey G.
Submitted 12/31/21
I love Dr Goff. I love the telephone visits. No matter how busy that Dr Goff is, he will communicate later. His concern is always my health.
Virginia S.
Submitted 12/31/21
He’s willing to work with me on my issues and is successful. He explains the way of medication well. Nursing staff is nice too.
Susan P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very knowledgeable and personable. Takes time with patient
Rhonda R.
Submitted 12/30/21
He is a great doctor. He listens to me and addresses my concerns
Linda F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Awesome and very educational. You know exactly what is going on and what needs to be done to get well.
Chaslyn H.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Goff is a great doctor he not only is good with his practice but he really cares about his patients. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a PCP.
Nancy K.
Submitted 09/30/21
I love Dr. Goff and his staff. Amber, Jennifer, and Consuela do such a good job! Everyone in the office is amazing!
Christian H.
Submitted 04/21/21
v good
Danyiel F.
Submitted 03/19/21
When going into any office the front receptionist is the 1st person you see. And the front desk at this office is top notch. These three lady’s are the best at what they do.
James S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent care! Thorough and thoughtful.
Sidney S.
Submitted 03/09/21
So far I have just started with Dr. Goff. The staff is great and answers all questions. I look forward to working with Dr. Goff, MD
John N.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Goff does a great job explaining exactly what is going on and why he recommends a particular course of treatment. Since each of us is responsible for our own health, I really appreciate that since other Doctors sometimes seem to be irritated by multiple questions. I highly recommend.
Gabriel G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very happy with doctor Gary Goff he’s the best
Brad B.
Submitted 02/28/21
I have always received the best level of care from Dr. Goff and his staff, I have referred my best friend to Dr. Goff and he is extremely happy to be under his care. Dr. Goff and his staff always take the time to discuss and explain any and all of my health concerns with me so I can understand any health issues I have and can make my own lifestyle decisions to improve my quality of life.
Angela C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Goff and his staff were very professional, caring, and attentive to my concerns. I would greatly recommend Dr Goff. He was very caring and thorough in addressing my issues. Thank you
Nancy K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Goff and his staff are awesome. Dr. Goff always takes the time to listen to what I am experiencing, and he gives me referrals if necessary. Dr. Goff is amazing, and Stacey in the office always addresses any issues. I love this practice!
Cassandra A.
Submitted 02/15/21
My recommendation will always come high due to him being an uncommon blessing...