Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Gary Goff MD

Internal Medicine located in Dallas, TX

4.79/5 Star Rating
597 total reviews

Gary Goff MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 597 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gary Goff MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Very caring and concerned.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Always very personable. They take the time to listen.
Don G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Goff is a great medical professional. I have used his services for years. He has done a great job for me. Thank you Dr. Goff. Don Gordon
Lajoyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Goff's staff will go the extra mile. They truly care. I truly believe that they know that Dr. Goff would not settle for anything less.
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Information provided clear and precise. Dr. Goff assessed and based on my symptoms called treatment into my pharmacy. I picked up b my prescription about 45 minutes our call. Thanks Dr. Goff, my Tele-visit went smoothly.
Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Very thorough discussion of test results.
Thomas I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I always have to wait about an hour but the bedside manner and medical counseling were great.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Goff; is a new doctor for me, and I find him very thorough. I had a problem and he returned my call twice. I really appreciate this outstanding service from a doctor. Thank you. Janice
Crystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
My husband and I appreciate the time patience and care Dr. Goff and his staff give us each time we're there or when we call. I'm so grateful we found them.
Fred E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
All members practiced the safe guidelines for Covid-19. Professional medical staff met needs for visit. Friendly, caring office staff.
Tammy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Nurse Tiffany is the best! She always takes as much time as needed with me to assure all my questions and concerns are fully addressed.
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
Dr. Goff is always very helpful. I appreciate his help very much. His office staff is also helpful and willing to assist.
Meng Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Great experience
Alvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
I have never received such great service. Every time Dr. Goff takes his time and explains everything. I really feel like he and his staff truly care about me and my family! We highly recommend him!!!!
Keith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
The Nurse practitioner was more than helpful and made sure I had what I needed as well as asking questions pertaining to my health. I look forward meeting when time permits.
Emily J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Tiffany listened carefully, asked appropriate questions, answered questions, gave advice, and followed through with written information. Very pleased. Emily Jones
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
My son, husband and I all see Dr Goff. We highly recommend him. In fact, my son switched internist after sitting in on his fathers consultation appointment. He was that impressed
Joann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Usually a long wait. Not this time. Thorough and satisfying.
Luanne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
It would be better if the patients didn't have to wait so long in the exam rooms (50-60 min.).
Thomas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
I'd enjoy my visits more if I wasn't usually sick when I go in. The staff is always friendly and professional and as thorough as any doctor I've been to.